women shopping

Trading hours

Everything you need to make your visit to our centre easier. 

HomeCo. Jindalee trading hours

Our individual store hours will vary, please check stores for up to date information.

Browse stores

This Week

  • Thu 18 Apr
    9am - 9pm
  • Fri 19 Apr
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Sat 20 Apr
    9am - 5pm
  • Sun 21 Apr
    10am - 4pm
  • Mon 22 Apr
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Tue 23 Apr
    9am - 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Apr
    9am - 5:30pm

Holiday trading hours

  • Tue 24 Dec Christmas Eve
    10am - 4pm
  • Wed 25 Dec Christmas Day
    closed
  • Thu 26 Dec
    10am - 4pm
  • Wed 1 Jan
    10am - 4pm